Dark Hunger (Manga Version of Carpathians, #14)

Dark Hunger (Manga Version of Carpathians, #14)Dark Hunger by Christine Feehan
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Wow, this is a great book! It is my very first Manga Version of any book and I love it! I was trying to remember if I have read the original version and I was lucky enough to have this book on my shelf, so I picked it up and read it. It was a very quick read and the graphics are amazing. Please, please Christine do a Manga Version of Dark Slayer! If you are Dark fan this is a must on the shelf. It’s just very unique.

View all my reviews

Book Summary:
The New York Times bestselling author’s Carpathian classic goes Manga!

Christine Feehan has reinvented the vampire novel with her New York Times bestselling Carpathian series. Now she and Berkley take her “out-of-the- ordinary” (Booklist) in a thrilling new direction–and this time it’s more graphic than ever.

Riordan is an immortal Carpathian male, trapped and caged, his honor compromised by his captors. They’re in his mind. They’re in his blood. And not one can withstand his desire for revenge.

Juliette is an activist devoted to liberating animals from a secret jungle lab. What she stumbles upon is a prisoner like no other. She will release him from his bonds. He will release her from her inhibitions.

Leave a Reply

