Eviternity – An Arash Novel

Eviternity - An Arash NovelEviternity – An Arash Novel by Elke Stevens
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Oh my word! Did I just read this book correctly? Was it truly about the evil, mean spirited Ruth! Oh YES it is and it’s amazing! Ruth’s story is simply a one sitting, can’t put down, grab a cup of coffee and don’t get up til it’s over story. I wasn’t just hooked I was GLUED to the edge of my seat. I wanted to know what happened next. Oh and before I forget I call dibs o QUIN! Sorry ladies he’s mine

View all my reviews

Book Summary:
Beautiful Ruth’s life as she knows it is gone. Having lost everything that truly matters to her, Ruth decides to leave London and heads for New York. Craving a normal human life, she stumbles upon the weird family of illustrious art dealer James Huntington-Brown and soon gets involved in a horrifying string of murders. Suddenly everyone is under suspicion, above all Ruth herself. No one is safe, neither humans nor Arash, when the killer strikes again.
Love, revenge and cold-blooded murder – the new Arash novel ‘Eviternity’

Leave a Reply

