The Little Prince

The Little PrinceThe Little Prince by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I love this story! I loved reading it to my son. I love how the Little Prince went from place to place and met different people and creatures. How he learned different lessons from everyone and shared his knowledge with his pilot friend via story telling. This book will definitely be on my must read again and again list. I can’t wait for my little one to be able to read it for himself!

View all my reviews

Book Summary:
Moral allegory and spiritual autobiography, The Little Prince is the most translated book in the French language. With a timeless charm it tells the story of a little boy who leaves the safety of his own tiny planet to travel the universe, learning the vagaries of adult behaviour through a series of extraordinary encounters. His personal odyssey culminates in a voyage to Earth and further adventures.

Leave a Reply

