Personal (Jack Reacher, #19)

Personal (Jack Reacher, #19)Personal by Lee Child

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Oh I love this character! I think I have said it multiple times already! I’m very glad I was able to get an Advance Reader Copy from NetGalley.com. This book did not disappoint at all! A blast from the past comes back into Reacher’s life, and it’s up to him to figure out how to take him down. Action, traveling, adventure, and a very, very, VERY great TWIST at the end! I am left wanting more. I LOVE this coffee addicted man!

View all my reviews

Book Summary:
Jack Reacher walks alone. Once a go-to hard man in the US military police, now he’s a drifter of no fixed abode. But the army tracks him down. Because someone has taken a long-range shot at the French president.

Only one man could have done it. And Reacher is the one man who can find him.

This new heartstopping, nailbiting book in Lee Child’s number-one bestselling series takes Reacher across the Atlantic to Paris – and then to London. The stakes have never been higher – because this time, it’s personal

Leave a Reply

