Killing Floor (Jack Reacher #1)

Killing Floor (Jack Reacher, #1)Killing Floor by Lee Child
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Wow! What a rush! I started out reading book #16 of the series, and now I’m glad I read the very first book! I like how it introduced Reacher and how it explains how he got his name. It describes him perfectly. Once I started reading I didn’t want to put it down. I kept on having to steal moments just to read. Trust me this is a very fast paced book and was very easy to read. It kept me interested from start to finish. Whenever I start to think I had the plot figured out, it twisted in a way I never saw coming. This is a must read!

View all my reviews

Book Summary:

Ex-military policeman Jack Reacher is a drifter. He’s just passing through Margrave, Georgia, and in less than an hour, he’s arrested for murder. Not much of a welcome. All Reacher knows is that he didn’t kill anybody. At least not here. Not lately. But he doesn’t stand a chance of convincing anyone. Not in Margrave, Georgia. Not a chance in hell.

Leave a Reply

