Eternity (Immortal Witches #1)

Eternity (Immortal Witches, #1)Eternity by Maggie Shayne
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Love, love, love! Oh holy wow, this is an amazing book! I couldn’t put it down, and when I had to I was thinking of the story, the lives of the characters, what they are doing and what would happen next. I couldn’t wait to pick it up again. I found myself reading way to quickly and had to slow down just to savor the feel, the lives, and the love of each character even if they were bad. Now I must find a way to get the other books to the series. I can’t wait to get back the lives of Raven, Arianna, Duncan, and the Immortal witches.

View all my reviews

From Goodreads.com:

Three hundred years ago, Raven St. James was accused of witchcraft… Only one man tried to free her from the hangman’s noose–Duncan, the town minister, who died trying to save her. Three hundred years later, the accused witch still lives and longs for her love… At last, after centuries of loneliness, Raven has found her precious Duncan. But as he awakens to the passion of his past life, so too does the evil that tore them apart. Now Raven and Duncan must prove their love for all eternity..

Leave a Reply

