Hunter

HunterHunter by Jax

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Oh my, all that is yummy goodness, throw in some magic, action, and a girl that is stranded and ends up at a strange house, and you get a great read! Once I got started on this book I just couldn’t put it down. I always wanted to read more, and see how the characters and plot unfolded. I wanted to see what would happen next, what types of trouble those two could get into. Some parts of the book made me blush, while others made me want to yell and scream at the characters. Overall, this is a great read and I’m glad I was approved to read it from NetGalley.com

View all my reviews

From Goodreads.com:

This can’t be happening to her. A random break down…an isolated mountain road, a seemingly chance meeting with a hotter-than-hot stranger. Tatyana is a modern gal who can handle any crisis, but before she knows what’s hit her, she’s sensing a hideous threat, not to her but to this man who draws her like a moth to flame. Hunter.

“I know things…I saw it.”

When the attack comes, she is his protection from a diabolical enemy, even as he initiates her into a startling world of magic, sorcery and sensuality. For in a moment of terrifying danger a spark has been struck, and neither can escape the erotic fire to come…

Leave a Reply

