Snow White Blood Red

Snow White Blood Red (The Grimm Diaries Prequels, #1)Snow White Blood Red by Cameron Jace

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I love how the author twisted the Snow White story!!! I don’t wish to spoil the book for others so I won’t give away to many details. Telling the story from the The Evil Queen perspective on how the original story has been altered by one of the Grimm brothers is really interesting. The Queen goes on to state that neither she nor Snow White are whom and what they seem to be! I can’t wait to read the next short story!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

