Magnificent Devices

Magnificent Devices (Magnificent Devices #3)Magnificent Devices by Shelley Adina

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I was attacked by Air Pirates while traveling across the ocean to the New America! I was kidnapped and held for ransom. Who would want to pay for my ransom I never would have though it would be my ex-slime ball fiance! So I jumped into a flash flood to escape. My kidnapers daughter rescued me and save my life. My poor mother had to arrange my funeral twice for me since I came to the New America! If you want to know more please read the book since I don’t want to give the rest away! Oh what an adventure I have been on with this book and the other two in the series! I just couldn’t put them down and can’t wait for the 4th book comes out!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

